Loading tracks...

After 4 years in the making, WITH IN introduces the release of their highly anticipated debut album, Sheep Songs – The Collection. Centered around Luke 15 (parable of the lost sheep), this album digs deep, revealing the powerful message of God’s grace despite our weakness. Journey through the soulfully-modernized rock feel of “Mirror of Lies”, to the thoughtfully composed, almost ethereal sound of “He Weeps”, and conclude with the progressively climactic performance of “Beat of My Heart”. Sheep Songs – The Collection is sure to cleanse the listener’s musical palette, all while offering a message of hope for the brokenhearted.

Featured Video


  • No upcoming events scheduled yet. Stay tuned!